The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

4.5m Two Storey Fire Escape Ladder

 
(48 reviews)  

5 stars
 45 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
48 results found
Show results 1 - 48
Malcolm moore
Oct 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen
Jul 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to order and looks a good product. Clear information to check it will fit your window. Arrived exactly when told it would.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Wilde
Apr 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy website, fast and efficient service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GLYN DAVIES
Jan 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
DELIVERED QUICKLY PRODUCT SEEMS GOOD AND AS DESCRIBED IN THEIR ONLINE SITE>
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Davey
Nov 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with product and arrived very quickly ..Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrice Sauzier
Mar 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quick delivery. Product satisfactory and well priced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ian Taylor
Feb 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good website; good product; good communication; good delivery; good service all round.
Easy to recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Justine Warnock
Jan 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product . Fast delivery .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Allan Cook
Nov 7, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase it is worth every penny! However, I hope never to need to use it. I would recommend it to other people looking to stay safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Bradford
Nov 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Polite, helpful and extremely efficient.

Many thanks. Alan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Susan daly
Feb 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with this purchase well made worth every penny we paid for it just hope we never need to use it. Have recommended it to other people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (41) / No (57)
Mark Ainsworth
Oct 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant service. What I ordered arrived exactly on time and without problems. I phoned to say it wasn't exactly what I needed. My wall is too thick for the ladder fittings. The rep was very helpful, emailed me returns note and arranged a courier to pick it up. Fantastic. If only they sold what I need I would use them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (74)
GRAHAM STEPTOE
Sep 29, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
IT WAS SO EASY TO PLACE THE ORDER AND ONCE THE CONFIRMATION ORDER WAS SENT WITH A TRACKER TO FIND OUT WHERE MY DELIVERY WAS AT ANY ONE TIME AND APPROX DELIVERY TIME WHICH MEANT IF I DID NEED TO NIP OUT I WOULD NOT MISS THE VAN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (85)
Peter
Sep 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easily managed web site, keen prices and speedy dispatch. Will certainly use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (82)
Malcolm
Sep 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The description matched the product and was delivered at the time stated on the day stated. Having chosen which window to exit my son was down the ladder with ease after finding the correct step-up inside. The ladder folded away into its box and is stored near the window ready for action if needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (63) / No (74)
Jaymie Andrew
Aug 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My ladder arrived the following day by courier and I was told the exact time he would arrive which was amazing! The ladder is brilliant and seems very easy to use. I didn't receive my child harness so sent an email and it arrived the next morning. Its also really easy to use and has totally put my mind at rest. I am very happy with my order and my experience with fire protection online.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (73)
Liz
Jul 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product, good price, fast delivery and kept informed of delivery time etc. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (77)
S. Baker
Jul 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delivered within 2 days. Product appears to be good value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (57) / No (80)
Trina Duncan
Jul 19, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Web site was clear and easy to use. Very much appreciated being informed about delivery times etc. would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (80)
Geoffrey Wilson
Jun 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good Price. Excellent product. Fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (56) / No (70)
D. Keeble
Jun 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It arrived as planned and provides an escape from the upstairs window. Just the thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (65) / No (72)
Roy Davis
May 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Goods exactly as described arrived on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (60) / No (71)
Paul Wenham
Apr 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant product and very quick service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (57) / No (77)
Anne Warricker
Apr 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (58) / No (74)
joe
Feb 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb service and communications. Already recommended to friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (48) / No (82)
s phillips
Dec 18, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fast and efficient service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (39) / No (47)
Danielle Devonish
Nov 30, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, everything was as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (9)
Iain Douglas-jones
Nov 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick service - thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (8)
Brian Little
Nov 22, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product; fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (9)
Anne
Oct 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The service that I received was excellent. I ordered the Fire Ladder and it arrived the next day at the precise time stated. Very impressive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
John
Oct 1, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. We ordered on a Wedneday night and the product was delivered on a Friday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (8)
Chris Tighe
Sep 5, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Problem ordering online and on phone due to overloading on Bank Holiday? Well handled by lady. Online order next day was straightforward and well followed up. Delivery was next day! I wonder why product has smooth rounded rungs rather than flat or ridged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (9)
Denise Kennedy
Aug 31, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered intumescent fire strips for doors plus the domestic fire escape ladder. The products are excellent quality and were delivered promptly and without trouble. Have recommended FPOL to friends already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
S Jackson
Aug 25, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellant value, delivered next day. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Mr. A. Boulton
Aug 16, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have not used it but product came quickly and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (9)
J J T
Aug 5, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, one hour notification of delivery was so helpful. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Deb Wilson
Jul 28, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this for a friend as she had asked for it. The service was amazing. Emails told me exactly what was happening and gave me details for delivery down to the hour. Fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Martin Vardy
Jul 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service at the first point of contact. Good delivery of product. Product is very good. All in all excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (9)
Brian A Fleming
Jun 16, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really thrilled with the way this company handled this order from start to finish. Also, extremely pleased with the 'product quality' and delivery. So refreshing to to be kept informed throughout. 'Did exactly what it said on the tin'. I would have no hestitation in recommending this company to family and friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
alison edwards
Jun 11, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
product exactly as ordered and what i wanted. delivery was 24 hours late but it was still despatched quickly; the fault lay with the carrier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
J Frances
Apr 23, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easy to order online, service good, delivery date as advised, product as expected, price reasonable. Hope I don't have to use it, but it is there if I need it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
John Rhodes
Apr 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and value for money. Easy to use website with good advice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Diane Oglesby
Mar 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product, quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
John Frank
Mar 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Items as described Fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (9)
Alan Hutchinson
Mar 25, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the ladder. Excellent price and delivery service. Would recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (8)
David lair
Mar 22, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent service & product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (10)
Geoffrey Simmons
Mar 22, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very satisfied with the quality of service by Fire Protection on Line. I purchased two escape ladders because my wife and I sometimes have guests and relatives staying in our house. The delivery was very prompt and the product was good but due to onforseen circumstances we needed to return the goods. Again the service was excellent and our payment was refunded exactly as promised on the website. We have no hesitation in recommending Fire Protection on Line and we thank them for services provided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (10)
Toyo Ilori
Mar 22, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The customer service and the delivery service and the product supplied are excellent. I will definitely introduce Fire Protection Online to others who need their service. They are very prompt in everything and their prices are reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (9)


 
*}