Call Us FreePhone
0800 321 3145
Every Call Answered
ABC powder fire extinguisher sign portrait
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of ABC powder fire extinguisher sign


Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
67
 
Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
Rating of votes (67)
5
 
 
60customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • amandaparry-smith
    Oct 26, 2012, 21:20
    Having been a business customer of a major competitor for 30 + years, now I am retired, I looked for a more economic supplier. I now realise that I have been paying far too much for my extinguishers. I am very pleased with the service from fire protection online co uk and am in shock on how competative the company is. I recommend this company.
  • Julia Clouter
    Oct 16, 2012, 17:31
    Prices were better than every other site I checked (and i am good at research!) All arrived in good time and in excellent condition. I made a minor error in my order (oops pressed 2 instead of 1) and this was quickly sorted with by the team via email. I am well pleased, these guys are hot stuff - an easy recommendation.
  • Jonathan Gwynfryn-Evans
    Oct 7, 2012, 22:50
    Equipment arrived just as promised. However estimated time of delivery would have been useful. I sat here all day and it arrived when I was out picking up my children from school. Though I left a note asking for delivery to a neighbour, no note was left for my attention by the courier. So I didn't know until the evening that it had arrived hours before. Morning/Afternoon delivery would be an improvement. Maybe ask client if delivery to a neighbour is okay if no one’s home.
  • E Holloway
    Sep 26, 2012, 09:05
    Great and helpful service, just as needed
  • DIANE WARBURTON
    Aug 28, 2012, 12:28
    I live in The Midlands, but needed at short notice to obtain fire protection equipment for a property I am responsible for in Pembrokeshire, due to a change in insurance cover. The site was easy to use and the process was quick and efficient - the equipment was delivered the next day - great service - thank you!
  • trevor ward
    Aug 26, 2012, 10:06
    exellent service
  • W Jeram,
    Aug 23, 2012, 06:23
    advised to go to you by local Fire offic edr, you were helpful and delivery as promised on time. thankyou
  • Andrew Wells
    Jul 20, 2012, 08:44
    Ordered by internet on Sunday, goods delivered on Tuesday. Excellent service, highly recommended.
  • Paul Judge
    Jun 26, 2012, 06:05
    placing our order by phone late on a Thursday we received the goods first thing Saturday, these were fitted with ease following the clear instructions.
    Flordeck will use Fire protection again due to a speedy and professional response not always the case in this day and age.
  • Jean-Sebastien Vecten
    Jun 17, 2012, 11:24
    after providing me with good advice over the phone and placing my order via the website, I received the goods the next way. Very pleased with the professional service!