Call Us FreePhone
0800 321 3145
Every Call Answered
ABC powder fire extinguisher sign portrait
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of ABC powder fire extinguisher sign


Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
67
 
Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
Rating of votes (67)
5
 
 
60customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Peter Walker
    May 15, 2013, 07:18
    Amazing prices and top class service! What more needs to be said!...
  • Celia Kench
    Apr 25, 2013, 08:52
    Great speedy service as always - quality budget price fire extinguishers - exactly what we want at a perfect price
  • Raymond Mitchell
    Mar 20, 2013, 13:10
    I had excellent service, the website was easy to navigate. I received my products the next day in good order. Thank you.
  • Shaun wright
    Mar 15, 2013, 05:50
    I would use and recommend this company.
  • Joyce
    Feb 18, 2013, 09:51
    Ordered a 2kg extinguisher for my mobile home - just perfect! The service was very fast and packaged very well. Would recommend.
  • Than
    Feb 10, 2013, 22:29
    Just received the two fire extinguishers all the information is as stated on the website. The extinguishers arrived in excellent condition and no problems, item arrived next day. Good value for money. I have no reservation to recommend you to others.
  • steve tooley
    Jan 31, 2013, 10:10
    Called the freephone number first to ask for advice on product. placed order online. Received product without delay. I am very pleased with the whole service provided by Fire Protection. Excellent. Thank you.
  • and
    Jan 9, 2013, 17:46
    fast reliable service
  • Linda Miller
    Dec 13, 2012, 10:29
    Used this site to order for the first time. Found the website easy to use, full of information. Brilliant service, fast delivery. Great Product. Would highly recommend
  • David Lamb
    Nov 4, 2012, 17:50
    First class service