Call Us FreePhone
0800 321 3145
Every Call Answered
ABC powder fire extinguisher sign portrait
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of ABC powder fire extinguisher sign


Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
67
 
Score: 4.85 (votes: 67)
Reviews: 67
Rating of votes (67)
5
 
 
60customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Mohamed Khalad Chaudary
    Sep 29, 2016, 23:07
    Very good service, good prices and quality products.
  • Jonathan Whittle
    May 23, 2016, 08:34
    Excellent service, keenest pricing and swift delivery as always. We had a query with this order (forgot to add a discount code during the order checkout) and Fire Protection Online were good enough to credit us the discount amount, first class customer service
  • Jon Jay
    Mar 8, 2016, 10:31
    Excellent service. Very helpful staff. I placed my order and received the equipment the following day.
    I strongly recommend this company.
    Thank you chaps.
  • J Epsom
    Mar 7, 2016, 09:55
    I am very impressed with this website.
    We needed equipment and signage and
    I found everything here and not at rip
    off prices. I will definitely be using fire
    protection online again.
  • Gwen S Gall
    Dec 12, 2015, 16:03
    Excellent, personal service and great products, competitively priced which arrived on time.
  • Claudio
    Oct 6, 2015, 06:55
    Lee Hutchins ( sales manger) did an outstanding job replacing my faulty extinguisher. I felt well looked after and taken care of as a customer. I thoroughly recommend this
    Company to
    Anyone .
  • James
    Jul 30, 2015, 08:13
    Easy purchase.
    Only negative with site was that a cut off time for next day delivery was not obvious, well at least not to me.
    Not a problem at all to me but something that may trouble others.
  • Nigel J Walker
    Jan 31, 2015, 09:56
    The lady who took my order over the phone was very helpful.
    Delivery turned up no fuss very good service.
  • Graham Wallis
    Jan 29, 2015, 08:18
    Great company to deal with, as it says next day delivery arrived on time, extinguishers commissioned following delivery, very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
  • Donald Morley
    Jan 20, 2015, 07:37
    Great service, would certainly use again.