The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
Home :: Fire Safety Signs :: Fire Exit Signs :: Fire exit left sign
Fire exit left sign

Fire exit left sign

Model number: 430TR
List price: £16.94
Your Price: £10.43 + vat (£12.52 inc. vat)
Saving: £7.00 (38%)
Available In Stock
Delivery: Next working day if ordered before 2pm
Reviews:
 
(10 reviews)  
Buy Now

Fire exit left sign

Model number: 430TR
Price: £10.43 + vat 
(£12.52 inc. vat)
Sign size:
Quantity
or
buy and checkout now
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
60-Days Free Returns
Low Price Guarantee
Delivery Next Work Day

Product Features

The fire exit left sign with left arrow should be fixed on or above any fire exit door where the exit direction will be to the left. Our Jalite photoluminescent rigid plastic signs glow in the dark if the lights go out.
 
Fixing requires anything as simple as sticky pads, 'No-nails' type adhesive or double-sided tape

Technical Specification

Viewing Distance Options
  • Size T - 340mm x 120mm - 17 metre distance standard size
  • Size K - 400mm x 150mm - 22 metre distance for large offices, factories, warehouses, etc
  • Size J - 450mm x 200mm - 30 metre distance for exhibitions, leisure centres, shopping centres

Featured Customers

BBC logo
British Airways logo
Google logo
ITV logo
Sainsbury's logo
Buckingham Palace logo
Royal British Legion logo
Top Gear logo
NHS logo
McDonald's logo

Reviews

Average customer rating:
 
(10 reviews)  



10 Most recent customer reviews (see all reviews):
Lisa Evans
Feb 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great products and fast delivery. I have purchased products from Fire Protection many times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curtis
Nov 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Aiken. Lockson Services Ltd
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely excellent training session provided on time and to extremely high quality, thanks so much for the fabulous service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Jonas
Oct 23, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the goods on Friday and they arrived on the following Monday.
very good service order system and registering very easy to follow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Coffey
Apr 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My fire signs arrived in good condition because care was taken with their packing.
I was able to monitor the progress of my order on my phone which was an added bonus.
Many thanks for an excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (18)
Bill McDonagh
Mar 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, I had a few signs missing from my order, on contacting the company the customer service system was nothing short of excellent. I will definately do business here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (53) / No (63)
Bill McDonagh
Mar 14, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, I had a few signs missing from my order, on contacting the company the customer service system was nothing short of excellent. I will definately do business here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tiffany
Jan 15, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
came the next day as promised. thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (56) / No (70)
Karen ShS
Sep 26, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Placed the order ok online, email correspondence before receipt ok, although I received a marketing email despite opting out of that during the order process. On receipt, one item was missing. I rang to report this, was told that I couldn't speak to anyone and they'd call back - which they didn't. I then rang again to report the missing item and complain about the lack of call back. The guy did promise to send out the missing items (hopefully they'll arrive tomorrow), and would refund the (very expensive!) delivery charge. For the first time using this company, not a positive experience.

Response from FPO:
Hi Karen, Sorry that no one called you back quick enough yesterday we experienced an unexpected high volume of calls and were trying to answer the call backs as quickly as possible. I am glad that our customer services were able to eventually help you out and get the two missing signs sent out and delivery refunded. Can I assure you that we try to answer call backs within 5 minutes of receiving the message so this is not a regular occurence.

Kind Regards

Jake
Customer Services
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (66)
John Clarke
May 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Although paid for on a pro forma invoice and ordered on 04/05/12 it is now the 29/05/12 and I still have not received my signs. VERY POOR SERVICE.


Answer from FPO

Hello John
I am sorry that you feel the service you have received has been poor.
I have looked into your order and have confirmed that it was sent on the day that your order was placed and delivered by Interlink the following day, is it possible that the person that signed for it forgot to let you know it had arrived?
My colleague has call you today to confirm this with you and of course we can send you the tracking details from our courier if you wish.
If we can help any further please let me know.
Sue
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (51) / No (84)