Call Us FreePhone
0800 321 3145
Every Call Answered
Redlam panic bolt mk2
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Redlam panic bolt


Score: 4.63 (votes: 43)
Reviews: 43
43
 
Score: 4.63 (votes: 43)
Reviews: 43
Rating of votes (43)
5
 
 
34customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • David Morriss
    Nov 26, 2012, 12:00
    Firts time Iv'e used this company.
    Will NOT use them again.
    3 of the replacement ceramic tubes were broken on Arrival due to very poor packaging.
    Its not even worth my time getting these replaced.
    will purchase from another supplier in future.

    Response from FPO:
    Hi David,
    Sorry to hear you had a few damaged tubes. Due to the fragility of the tubes we do get breakages from time to time. We are more than happy to replace these items and i will get some sent out to you, if something like this happens again please contact us in the first instance and we will be more than happy to help.
    Kind regards
    Jake
    Customer Services
  • Matthew Chick
    Oct 22, 2012, 08:40
    An excellent service! Very easy to order what was needed and goods received the next day.
  • Matthew Chick
    Oct 22, 2012, 08:40
    An excellent service! Very easy to order what was needed and goods received the next day.
  • terry
    Aug 5, 2012, 06:52
    very effecient company & good prouduct at a good price
  • Linda kilgallon
    Jul 30, 2012, 13:10
    Service was very good and no problem ordering the products
  • Paul Holloway
    Jun 18, 2012, 17:49
    Excellent service from intial phone calltill delivery , would recommend
  • Martin
    Jun 6, 2012, 08:24
    Thank you for another quick and efficient delivery
  • MICK WICKS
    May 28, 2012, 19:46
    very good
  • Lionel Fox
    May 18, 2012, 15:42
    I would like to thank your company for the extremely rare professionalism which I have experienced since ordering with you.The delivery of the product was first rate you kept me informed at all times of its progress and even allowed a change of date /time with a simple text. the price was competitive.
    My only wish was that it came with a door frame keeper as well as the plant on keeper. But this is not a complaint.
    Once again thank you and I will be recommending your firm at every opportunity
  • Gary Martin
    May 16, 2012, 07:41
    An excellent service, particularly the emails sent saying to the hour when the product would be delivered