Call Us FreePhone
0800 321 3145
Every Call Answered
Redlam panic bolt mk2
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Redlam panic bolt


Score: 4.63 (votes: 43)
Reviews: 43
43
 
Score: 4.63 (votes: 43)
Reviews: 43
Rating of votes (43)
5
 
 
34customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • b,neville
    Dec 6, 2013, 12:19
    great service unfortunately one of the glass bolts was broke on arrival good job i ordered 2
  • MARTIN BENTON
    Jun 20, 2013, 10:17
    SPOT ON AND VERY FAST THANKS.
    JOB DONE IN NO TIME, WITH PROFIT IN MY POCKET
  • John
    Jun 19, 2013, 15:01
    well done
  • Kathryn Arnell
    May 15, 2013, 12:00
    After order acknowledged was advised delivery on Thurs 16.11 - 17.11 - no delivery. Was advised delivery on Fri 14.28 - 15.28 - no delivery. Was advised Delivery on Mon (the next week) between 10.56 - 11.56, parcel did eventually arrive Monday afternoon, sorry, not good enough.

    FPO Response: Thank you for providing feedback. I apologise that you experienced problems with your order. As you will see from other customer comments we receive many positive reviews on our delivery service so I’m sorry you have not received our usual high level of service. From investigation, it would appear that the issue was with incomplete address details. We take on board your feedback and I am pleased to note the Customer Service Team were able to assist in rectifying this. Kind regards Fire Protection Online
  • John Williams
    Apr 13, 2013, 12:00
    When the break glass bolt arrived both glass bolts were broken. On contacting you I was assured that the bolts would be replaced and they would be with me the next day. When the parcel arrived inside there were 2 x break glass key boxes inside and no break glass bolts. I had to wait another day for the break glass bolts to arrive and return the boxes.


    FPO Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are sorry to hear there has been a problem with your order; however we are pleased to note that this has been rectified. Whilst we have systems in place to ensure the correct item is dispatched, due to the volume of stock being moved through our warehouse, unfortunately there is occasional issues which we deal with as a priority. We pride ourselves on being able to fulfil next day delivery on the majority of our orders as you will see from other customer reviews. As a goodwill gesture, we have arranged for the delivery charge to be refunded to you. We hope you will consider shopping with FPO again in the future.
  • dawn
    Apr 11, 2013, 13:22
    well done, will use you agaiin.
  • PAUL DIBDEN
    Mar 28, 2013, 11:13
    Very quick service, will use again
  • David Allen
    Feb 26, 2013, 07:13
    Order was delivered on time in good condition, description fitted the bill, very good products, would not hesitate to recommend this supplier.
  • Mike Roberts
    Jan 16, 2013, 07:53
    Excellent service
  • Mike Roberts
    Jan 16, 2013, 07:53
    Excellent service