The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3442 results found
Show results 1 - 50
Eleanor Brown about  CO2 fire extinguisher sign:
Jul 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very easy booking system, prompt and helpful customer service, and swift installation. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eleanor Brown about  Budget 2kg CO2 extinguisher:
Jul 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very easy booking system, prompt and helpful customer service, and swift installation. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eleanor Brown about  On site extinguisher commissioning:
Jul 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very easy booking system, prompt and helpful customer service, and swift installation. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Edwina Hoffman about  1.2m x 1.2m fire blanket:
Jul 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, looks a good quality product. Easy
to fix securely on wall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely pleased with my escape ladder purchase - looks very good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chipidi about  Kitchen fire blanket:
Jul 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, prompt delivery - well packaged. Until I use this blanket I can't say how effective it is - and I hope I never have to!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Tomlinson about  Fire retardant spray:
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fire retardant spray easy to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  Economy double extinguisher stand:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  ABC powder fire extinguisher sign:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  CO2 fire extinguisher sign:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  Jet spray hose nozzle:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  19mm fire hose tubing:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mark Wheatley about  Medium Fire Extinguisher Cover:
Jul 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service and quality products with great delivery time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
W Brown about  Heavy duty fire hose type 3:
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Professor Peter Dobson about  Budget 2kg powder extinguisher:
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent information about the products and very fast delivery of the goods in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Professor Peter Dobson about  Budget 1kg powder extinguisher:
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent information about the products and very fast delivery of the goods in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Professor Peter Dobson about  First Alert two storey fire escape ladder:
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent information about the products and very fast delivery of the goods in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Keating about  Anti-Tamper Seal x 100:
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very quick service - everything was as described.
Happy to recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Scarlett about  Fire retardant spray:
Jun 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent efficient service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was really impressed with the service. The company communicated clearly and the goods arrived incredibly quickly. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordering really simple and delivery fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Carter about  CO2 fire extinguisher sign:
Jun 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, fast, efficient and had a small problem with one item and immediately replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Carter about  5kg CO2 fire extinguisher:
Jun 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, fast, efficient and had a small problem with one item and immediately replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Carter about  ABC powder fire extinguisher sign:
Jun 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, fast, efficient and had a small problem with one item and immediately replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Carter about  Budget 6kg powder extinguisher:
Jun 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, fast, efficient and had a small problem with one item and immediately replaced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
second fire proof box arrive on time. had to wait until it was in stock on web site. but good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john lewis about  Instantaneous rubber washer:
Jun 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality items at a great price and brilliant service too. Really good firm that i would recommend without hesitation..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Jones about  Firex KF10 Smoke Alarm:
Jun 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Customer service. Brilliant support from Gary. Delivery prompt and reliable exactly as promised. I will recommend fire protection to my friends and contacts and will definitely be using them again. Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Luff about  Budget 9 litre water extinguisher:
Jun 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the service & prices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
richard about  5kg CO2 transport bracket:
Jun 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as described and arrived on time.
also good value.
thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
THELMA HARDMAN about  Double fire extinguisher box:
Jun 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
graham gardner about  Wall J-bracket x 6:
Jun 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
my experience as always been good service and good value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil about  Intumescent pipe collar:
Jun 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Next day delivery at competitive prices, what more could you ask for???
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wesley Lester about  Rotary Fire Alarm Bell:
Jun 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, good products, good delivery time scale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wesley Lester about  Fire Action 5414:
Jun 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, good products, good delivery time scale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony V about  Mains Powered Gas Detector Alarm:
May 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought for my father who, due to old age, has a reduced sense of smell.

Very please with the detector. Tested it by holding it near the cooker and releasing a very little gas. Proved to be adequately sensitive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic service, the safe I ordered was out of stock but I got a contacted the same day to advise when it was available and to arrange a suitable delivery. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service they kept me informed all the way along and delivered what they promised. Highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil McGahan about  Budget 2kg powder extinguisher:
May 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent standard of service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil McGahan about  ABC powder fire extinguisher sign:
May 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent standard of service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy Simpson about  9 litre water fire extinguisher:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service, quality product at a good price and next day delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MCCANN about  8 Zone Fire Alarm Kit:
May 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought exactly what I needed in one place with 1 payment , flawless experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MCCANN about  Red 2-Core 1.5mm x 100m:
May 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought exactly what I needed in one place with 1 payment , flawless experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MCCANN about  7mm Red P Clip (pk 50):
May 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought exactly what I needed in one place with 1 payment , flawless experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MCCANN about  20mm Red Gland (pk 10):
May 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought exactly what I needed in one place with 1 payment , flawless experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MCCANN about  Fire Action 5537:
May 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought exactly what I needed in one place with 1 payment , flawless experience
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Meston about  Intumescent glazing tape:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have not yet used the product but it arrive on time and was as described.Good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Blair about  Intumescent mastic:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great company to deal with. Fire collars well priced and delivered quickly. Very helpful with tech questions. They offered to exchange for alternative sizes if required. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham Blair about  Intumescent pipe collar:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great company to deal with. Fire collars well priced and delivered quickly. Very helpful with tech questions. They offered to exchange for alternative sizes if required. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Fernandes about  Budget 2kg CO2 extinguisher:
May 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service from order to delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
*}